A New Tomato!

Maybe you won’t be as excited about this as I was, but I thought we were finished with tomatoes for the season.
As I hear it we weren’t the only gardeners with tomato issues this summer. Meaning a lack of tomatoes. We had two on our plant earlier this summer, and they were fantastic.
So I was pretty excited when my wife came in one day and said we had another tomato growing.

another tomato

Uncategorized

belchingwalrus

I am an outdoor enthusiast, maybe to an extreme. If it has to do with climbing, canyoneering, hiking or any other such outdoor sport I will do it. I am a martial artist. I have been practicing Kung Fu for 10 years or so. It has molded my character more than just about anything else I have done. I also pretend to be a gardener. I have a small container garden in back of the apartment building, although it seems to be struggling a bit this year, I usually get some fresh tomatoes from it.

Leave a Reply

